Email zaměstnanců je ve tvaru jmeno.prijmeni@sps-cl.cz a telefon 487 833 XXX

PŘÍJMENÍ A JMÉNO E-MAILOVÁ ADRESA ŠKOLNÍ TELEFON
Badalec Michal michal.badalec@sps-cl.cz 112, 104
Bašta Josef josef.basta@sps-cl.cz 128
Brychová Lenka lenka.brychova@sps-cl.cz 132
Buchar Bohumil bohumil.buchar@sps-cl.cz 153
Cvrková Eva eva.cvrkova@sps-cl.cz 153
Čechová Gabriela gabriela.cechova@sps-cl.cz 124
Dneboská Eva eva.dneboska@sps-cl.cz 123
Doležalová Martina   152
Doubková Jana jana.doubkova@sps-cl.cz 123
Drobeček Jan jan.drobecek@sps-cl.cz 131
Dvořáková Danuše    
Fales Alexandr alexandr.fales@sps-cl.cz 129
Fara Pavel pavel.fara@sps-cl.cz 128
Fiala Luděk ludek.fiala@sps-cl.cz 129
Fialová Markéta marketa.fialova@sps-cl.cz 132
Fojtík Jan jan.fojtik@sps-cl.cz 131
Harašta Milan milan.harasta@sps-cl.cz 110
Houštecká Zdeňka    
Jakešová Radka   152
Janušíková Petra   152
Jiráková Václava   157
Jonášová Regina regina.jonasova@sps-cl.cz 137
Kacafírek Jan jan.kacafirek@sps-cl.cz 112
Kesnerová Hana hana.kesnerova@sps-cl.cz 122
Korená Věra    
Kosťun Jan jan.kostun@sps-cl.cz 136
Kout Petr petr.kout@sps-cl.cz 130
Kreclová Kamila kamila.kreclova@sps-cl.cz 133
Kubelka Jan jan.kubelka@sps-cl.cz 131
Malá Jana jana.mala@sps-cl.cz 125
Malý Pavel pavel.maly@sps-cl.cz 102
Michna Michal michal.michna@sps-cl.cz 124
Němečková Libuše libuse.nemeckova@sps-cl.cz 150
Nešpor Zdeněk   102
Novotný Jan   152
Nykendajová Milada milada.nykendajova@sps-cl.cz 110
Pekeländerová Kateřina   151
Perkowska Jana   153
Podlešák Eduard eduard.podlesak@sps-cl.cz 112, 105
Pohlodková Olga    
Ponikelský Pavel pavel.ponikelsky@sps-cl.cz 130
Rachač Tomáš tomas.rachac@sps-cl.cz 103
Rachačová Hana hana.rachacova@sps-cl.cz 137
Slavíková Simona simona.slavikova@sps-cl.cz 130
Stříbrná Dana    
Svoboda David david.svoboda@sps-cl.cz 131
Šefl Marek marek.sefl@sps-cl.cz 136
Šostková Michaela michaela.sostkova@sps-cl.cz 133
Špindler Radek radek.spindler@sps-cl.cz 130
Šterba Jan jan.sterba@sps-cl.cz 124
Taušová Markéta marketa.tausova@sps-cl.cz 133
Ulíková Hana hana.ulikova@sps-cl.cz 129
Vácha Jakub jakub.vacha@sps-cl.cz 124
Vaverová Jaroslava   152
Veselý Petr petr.vesely@sps-cl.cz 111
Vondrová Marie marie.vondrova@sps-cl.cz 153
Vorlová Vendulka vendulka.vorlova@sps-cl.cz 121
Vorlová Vendulka vendulka.vorlova1@sps-cl.cz 110
Vörösová Monika monika.vorosova@sps-cl.cz 153
Zúdorová Marcela marcela.zudorova@sps-cl.cz 137
Žáková Radka   153